Promising developing candidates who could use your help getting on the ballot
Want to help these candidates get the signatures needed to get on the ballot?
Here’s the link to share with others to do that:

U.S. Senate
Sheriff Mark Lamb
David Schweikert
Eli Crane
Jesus David Mendoza
Andy Biggs
Kathleen Winn
CD9 Paul Gosar

Arizona Corporation Commission Rachel Walden
Arizona Corporation Commission Rene Lopez
Arizona Corporation Commission Lea Marquez
LD2 Senate Shawnna Bolick
LD2 House Justin Wilmeth
LD2 House Ari Bradshaw
LD3 Senate John Kavanagh
LD3 House Joseph Chaplik
LD3 House Alexander Kolodin
LD4 Senate Carine Werner
LD4 House Matt Gress
LD4 House Pamela Carter
LD7 Senate Wendy Rogers (Her endorsements are commonly crap but her voting record in the Senate is respectable & better than the alternative Cook.)
LD7 House
Walt Blackman
LD7 House David Marshall
LD9 Senate Robert Scantlebury
LD10 Senate
David C. Farnsworth
LD10 House
Justin Olson
LD10 House Ralph Heap
LD13 Senate
 JD Mesnard
LD13 House Julie Willoughby
LD13 House Jeff Weninger
LD14 Senate
Warren Peterson
LD14 House Laurin Hendrix
LD14 House Andrew Jackson
LD15 Senate Jake Hoffman
LD15 House Jacqueline Parker
LD15 House Neal Carter
LD17 Senate Justine Wadsack
LD17 House Rachel Jones
LD17 House Cory McGarr
LD23 House Michelle Pena
LD28 House Susan Black
LD29 Senate Janae Shamp
LD29 House Austin Smith
LD29 House Steve Montenegro
LD30 Senate Hildy Angius
LD30 House John Gillette
LD30 House Leo Biasiucci
For the projected signatures needed in the AZ State Legislature to get on the ballot, see the image below.

Gila Sheriff Tom Morrissey
Mohave County Recorder Lydia Durst
Mohave County Board of Supervisors Sonny Borrelli
Maricopa County Recorder Justin Heap
Maricopa County Board of Supervisors District 1
Mark Stewart
Maricopa County Board of Supervisors District 2
Michelle Ugenti-Rita
Maricopa County Board of Supervisors District 3
Tabatha LaVoie
Maricopa County Superintendent of Schools Shelli Boggs
West – MEC (Western Maricopa Education Center Governing Board) District 6 Terry Stines
Pima County Board of Supervisors Janet Wittenbraker
Pima County Board of Supervisors Steve Spain
Pinal County Sheriff Ross Teeple


Fountain Hills Mayor Gerry Friedel
Fountain Hills City Council
Gayle Earle
Gilbert Mayor
Shane Krauser
Gilbert Town Council Aaaron Accurso
Gilbert Town Council
Monte Lyons
Glendale City Council
Dianna Guzman
Paradise Valley Mayor
Mark Stanton
Scottsdale Mayor
Lisa Borowsky
Scottsdale City Council
Jan Dubauskas

Mesa Unified School District Ed Steele
Paradise Valley Unified School District
Eddy Jackson
Paradise Valley Unified School District Susan Winder
Scottsdale Unified School District Gretchen Jacobs
Scottsdale Unified School District Jeanne Beasley
Scottsdale Unified School District Drew Hassler

SRP BOARD & COUNCIL (Early Voting 3/6/24; Election Day 4/2/24)
Board Keith Woods
Council Mark Lewis
Council Barry Paceley
Council Harmen Tjaarda