Promising developing candidates who could use your help getting on the ballot
Want to help these candidates get the signatures needed to get on the ballot?
Here’s the link to share with others to do that:
https://apps.azsos.gov/apps/election/eps/op/

FEDERAL
U.S. Senate
Sheriff Mark Lamb https://sherifflambforsenate.com/
CD1
David Schweikert https://davidschweikert.com/
CD2
Eli Crane https://eliforarizona.com/
CD3
Jesus David Mendoza https://mendoza.vote/
CD5
Andy Biggs https://biggsforcongress.com/
CD6
Kathleen Winn https://winnforarizona.com/
CD9 Paul Gosar https://drpaulgosar.com/

STATE
Arizona Corporation Commission Rachel Walden https://www.electrachelwalden.com/
Arizona Corporation Commission Rene Lopez https://www.facebook.com/VoteforLopez/
Arizona Corporation Commission Lea Marquez http://www.voteforlea.com/
LD2 Senate Shawnna Bolick https://bolickforarizona.com/
LD2 House Justin Wilmeth https://www.justinwilmethaz.com/
LD2 House Ari Bradshaw https://ari.republican/
LD3 Senate John Kavanagh https://www.electkavanagh.com/
LD3 House Joseph Chaplik https://www.josephchaplik.com/
LD3 House Alexander Kolodin https://www.alexforaz.com/
LD4 Senate Carine Werner https://wernerforaz.com/
LD4 House Matt Gress https://www.mattgress.com/
LD4 House Pamela Carter https://pamelacarter.com/
LD7 Senate Wendy Rogers (Her endorsements are commonly crap but her voting record in the Senate is respectable & better than the alternative Cook.)
LD7 House
Walt Blackman https://www.votewaltb.com/
LD7 House David Marshall https://www.marshall.republican/
LD9 Senate Robert Scantlebury https://www.supportscantlebury.com/
LD10 Senate
David C. Farnsworth
LD10 House
Barbara Parker https://www.electbarbaraparker.com/
LD13 Senate
 JD Mesnard https://www.jdmesnard.com/
LD13 House Julie Willoughby https://juliewilloughby.org/
LD13 House Jeff Weninger https://www.jeffweninger.com/
LD14 Senate
Warren Peterson https://votewarrenpetersen.com/
LD14 House Laurin Hendrix
LD14 House Andrew Jackson
LD15 Senate Jake Hoffman https://www.jakehoffman.com/
LD15 House Jacqueline Parker https://www.electjacquelineparker.com/
LD15 House Neal Carter
LD16 House 
LD17 Senate Justine Wadsack https://www.wadsack4arizona.com/
LD17 House Rachel Jones https://jonesforarizona.com/
LD17 House Cory McGarr https://www.mcgarrforarizona.com/
LD23 House Michelle Pena https://pena.republican/
LD28 House Susan Black https://susanblackforarizona.com/
LD29 Senate Janae Shamp https://voteforshamp.com/
LD29 House Austin Smith https://www.austinforarizona.com/
LD29 House Steve Montenegro https://stevemontenegro.com/
LD30 Senate Hildy Angius https://hildy4az.com/
LD30 House John Gillette https://www.johngilletteaz.com/
LD30 House Leo Biasiucci https://leobiasiucci.com/
For the projected signatures needed in the AZ State Legislature to get on the ballot, see the image below.

COUNTY 
Gila Sheriff Tom Morrissey
Mohave County Recorder Lydia Durst
Mohave County Board of Supervisors Sonny Borrelli
Maricopa County Board of Supervisors District 1 Mark Stewart
Maricopa County Board of Supervisors District 2
Michelle Ugenti-Rita
Maricopa County Board of Supervisors District 3
Tabatha LaVoie https://lavoie4supervisor.com/
Maricopa County Superintendent of Schools Shelli Boggs
Pima County Board of Supervisors Janet Wittenbraker
Pima County Board of Supervisors Steve Spain
Pinal County Sheriff Ross Teeple https://teeple4sheriff.com/

CITY COUNCILS

Gilbert Mayor Shane Krauser
Gilbert Town Council Aaaron Accurso
Gilbert Town Council
Monte Lyons
Glendale City Council
Dianna Guzman http://www.guzman4glendale.com/
Paradise Valley Mayor
Mark Stanton
Scottsdale Mayor
Lisa Borowsky
Scottsdale City Council
Jan Dubauskas https://www.janforscottsdale.com/

SCHOOL BOARDS
Mesa Unified School District Ed Steele https://www.edsteeleformesa.com/
Paradise Valley Unified School District
Eddy Jackson http://www.eddyjackson.com/
Paradise Valley Unified School District Susan Winder
Scottsdale Unified School District Gretchen Jacobs
Scottsdale Unified School District Jeanne Beasley
Scottsdale Unified School District Lana Darrin

SRP BOARD & COUNCIL (Early Voting 3/6/24; Election Day 4/2/24)
Board Keith Woods
Council Mark Lewis
Council Barry Paceley
Council Harmen Tjaarda