Federal Government Election Districts

Click to see Arizona's Current U.S. Senators and Congressmen/Congresswomen

There are 435 Congressional Districts across the country.  Arizona has been assigned 9 Congressional Districts, meaning Arizona gets 9 Representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.  Every House Representative is up for re-election every 2 years. 

Each of the 50 states has been provided 2 U.S. Senate seats.  U.S. Senators are elected every 6 years.  In Arizona, our Senators are elected 2 years apart from one another. For example, one was elected in 2016 and the next one will be elected in 2018.  Each Senator should hold his/her term for 6 years after being elected.

Final Congressional Districts - Statewide 8x11

State Government Election Districts

Click to see Arizona's State Senators and House of Representatives

There are 30 Legislative Districts.  One Senator is assigned to each district and two House Representatives are assigned to each district.  All members are up for re-election every 2 years.

Final Legislative Districts - Statewide 8x11
Phoenix Metro Legislative Districts